Tags

Alright. I’ve had about enough of being sick, thanks.

 

On one hand, the swelling in my neck has gone down a bit…but my throat still feels awful and has disgusting yellow growths all over it, AND I woke up at 3 this morning, feeling like I was going to throw up. I fought that feeling until almost 430, and then I started getting mad and decided to just get up and go throw up so I could feel better and go back to sleep.

 

Don’t think I fell asleep again until maybe 530ish. It was a bad night.

 

 

And…now I have to pretend that I feel better and go to work tonight. If the schedule online matches the schedule they printed for today, then at least I don’t actually have to do anything with food, since I’m on register…but I still have to talk to people, and that’s gonna be painful.  😦

 

 

 

And then I’m getting paranoid on top of everything else…

I think it’s the sick that does it, but I don’t know. I don’t know anything.

 

 

 

 

.

