Tags

,

So we’ve established that there are a LOT of things that I worry about or feel disturbed or concerned about…but I have a new one to add.

 

I had a dream last night, and in my dream I wasn’t me. That’s not so unusual. I’m usually not me in my dreams…but this time I was someone I know, and it took me a while to realize this in my dream, but I was duly freaked out when I did. I don’t think I’ve ever woken up so fast just because I wanted to get out of a dream. Of course, I’ve also never been someone I know in a dream, either.

 

 

 

I think my Wolf is settling down a little today, too. I’m He’s like and unlike a dog in a lot of respects…the last few days I’ve he’s been awful because thing after thing keeps happening and upsetting my usual routine, but now I have he has the mental equivalent of a bone to take to the cave at the back of my mind and chew on for a while.

 

People should really know better than to feed him.

 

 

 

r.t. shadow

