Tags

,

It’s funny that I just saw someone mention the moon in a post. Yesterday I was at work a while and, periodically, Wolf would spring up with red eyes and grab me by the scruff of my neck and growl. He let go very fast because the moment he did it, he would feel the teeth press against his own skin…

It’s so hard to be angry with myself, but I wouldn’t’ve been if it weren’t for the lingering tendency to be completely honest that being with my best friends leaves me with, combined with the bits of me that are monsters and possessed by either blood or by the lunar phases.

 

Those words would not have happened otherwise.

 

 

 

 

Oh well.

 

Tomorrow I will post about my time away. I wrote half the post tonight, and now I’m too tired to write the rest.

 

 

End.

Reeser

