Tags

, ,

Omg…we got destroyed at work today. Or…I did, at least. I was the only one scheduled to be restocking and cleaning in the concession stand, and I couldn’t keep up with things at all.

 

Our guests are crazy.

Fortunately, my coworkers all like me enough that I didn’t even have to ask them for help…whenever anyone found a spare moment, they’d sweep or wipe counters or refill the ice dispensers for me while I was taking care of other things.

 

 

Now I will go sleep. And here is the song I’ve been so taken with the last few days. (Er…I actually never watched the video before today…I didn’t know there was a vampire…?)







And also a survey.

 

 

How many people have you kissed, that you can HONESTLY say you loved?

One. I said I loved both of them, but when I really ask myself about it, I’m not sure I meant it with the other one. I feel bad about that.

 

Is there someone you want to let go of?

Yes. If I could do this, I would have done it a long time ago…but I can’t.

 

Do you think age matters in relationships?

It affects the relationship in lots of ways, so yes, it matters.

 

Do you have any regrets?

I think we’ve touched on two already…

 

The last person you kissed bumped into you at school, what would you say?

Why are we at school?

 

Has anyone ever called the cops on you?

On me? Well…not as such…

 

How old are you?

Twenty-four.

 

When was the last time you were truly, completely happy?

Completely? I don’t know if that is possible unless I’m forgetting something. Not to be negative…it’s just true. I can’t be happy unless I can forget, and I’m not always successful.

 

Ever have your heart broken?

Yes, but I couldn’t tell you when it happened. I think it was a process of being worn through, rather than an instant of breaking.

 

Do you have strange dreams?

Last night I dreamt my dog ran away and that I took a bath.

 

If someone were to ask you if you were okay right now, are you?

Heh. I never can tell.

 

Do you hate the last person you kissed?

No. I love him.

 

Think back to July 2008, were you single?

No. That was a good summer for me, but not because of relationships in particular.

 

Name one person you wish you could fix things with, and why haven’t you?

I am pretty sure they’re not even aware that something is wrong. But then sometimes I wonder if it’s one of those things we both know and just never talked about…it’s hard to tell with her.

 

Is there someone you used to talk to every single day that you don’t talk to anymore?

Yes.

 

Are you in a good mood?

My head hurts.

 

Excited for anything?

Well, I see Jester tomorrow and hopefully we will have a good day.

 

What’s one thing you like about winter?

Hot showers.

 

As of this minute, what is going through your mind?

The occasional throb and also the lyrics to Vergissmeinnicht, and memory fragments that the bored parts of my brain are amusing themselves with by putting together a montage for me.

 

Would it be hard seeing someone else kiss the person you fell the hardest for?

Hm. This is a peculiar question…

 

Were you smiling when you woke up this morning?

No. I was exceedingly zombielike today.

 

Do you tell your best friend EVERYTHING?

No, but I tell her lots of things.

 

Are there any posters in your room?

I work in a movie theatre. What do you think?

I also brought home a cardboard standup of The Dark Lord…not entirely sure what I shall do with him yet, but I’ll have to put him back together first.

 

Are you a talkative person?

Only because work makes it so.

 

What is stressing you out the most right now?

The question of whether other people can get along.

 

Do you think people have any misconceptions about you?

I know they do.

 

Do you love to shop?

I hate shopping.

 

Does anyone ever tell you your clothing too revealing?

No, but sometimes people say very bizarre things to me about my clothes…they’re usually family or close friends, but that doesn’t make it seem les weird to me.

 

 

 

Reeser

