Tags

I burnt my dinner. Was trying to text Jester and play with Deady (who thinks that because he is a year old and a big boy now, he can stay up all night) all at once, and things just didn’t turn out good. Disappoint.

 

On the other hand, I guess I’m going to try and go back to living by a to-do list. I got a lot more done that way.

 

 

First up, answer some hum-drum questions so I can power-down some more…apparently, even after working at the theatre for 8 months, the level of noise there is so high that my head is still buzzing several hours after I clock off.  : /

 

 

 

List everything on your bedside table.

Mmm…coffin-box, two rubber ducks, tissue box, lamp, candle, photo of Jester & I, three chap-sticks, two watches, a pack of gum, a button for work, a card with our work goals/values listed on it, a pen, a lint roller, a bottle of aspirin, a piece of paper I folded into a coaster, my journal, a pile of scrap-paper, a hand-sanitizer, a clock, my cell phone, my bible, and the book I’ve been reading.

It makes me sad that this is the most challenging question you will ask me.

 

Will you have sexual intercourse within the next two weeks?

No.

 

Do you think your ex still wants to be with you?

I hope not.

 

Are you the youngest person living in your house?

No.

 

Would you hug the last person you hugged again?

Yes.

 

Do you like to cuddle?

I didn’t used to.

(Hm. This strikes me as a grammatically wrong answer…)

 

Has the last person you kissed ever made you cry?

Not on purpose.

 

Are you excited for anything?

Yeano.

 

How are you feeling right now?

I kind of just don’t care.

 

What should you be doing right now?

Sleeping.

 

Are you worried about anything right now?

I’m always worried about things.

 

Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?

Abbie.

 

Do you tell your mom and dad everything?

No, but I tell them lots of things.

 

Did you reject or accept your last friend request?

Accept if we’re talking Facebook, reject if Xanga.

 

Who was the last person you talked with about something that was bothering you?

Mmm…idk.

 

Why aren’t you with the last person you kissed?

Wait…do you know something I don’t?  D:

 

What are your plans for your next birthday?

I’m having a next birthday?

 

Do you think people actually read these surveys?

Maaaaaaybe.

 

Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing?

My university. I got it to paint in.

 

Someone tells you you’re beautiful, what do you say?

Depends on the context.

 

Do you bite your nails?

No.

 

What was the last thing you ate?

My burned grilled cheese  😦

 

When was the last time you smiled?

When I was watching Deady play with his birthday present and unknowingly burning my food.

 

How is the weather right now?

Dark.

 

Are you too shy to ask someone out?

Nope. I have a few times…but it never worked very well.

 

Do you like to have long hair or short hair?

Well, short is definitely cooler and easier to care for.

 

You kissed someone today, didn’t you?

You’d like to think so, wouldn’t you?

 

How long does it take you to fall asleep at night?

Way too long  😦

 

Have you had any beer this week?

No.

 

Is your hair long enough to put in a ponytail?

No.

 

Anyone crushing on you?

If they are, then they’re doing it quietly so I won’t know…which is fine with me.

 

Whose house did you go to last?

The last actual house I went to would be K’s parents’ house.

 

Your phone rings, it’s the person you hate, what do you say?

Okay, let me ask some questions of my own: why do you think I hate anyone? Why do I only hate one person? Why would this hated person have my number??? And WHY would I answer the phone if I knew who it was?

 

Can a boy and girl be friends without having feelings for each other?

I’d like to think so. I mean, if not…then my basis for a lot of friendships is really off.

 

Do you get along better with girls or guys?

Guys. I have a hard time being at ease with a lot of girls, which I’ve never really been able to explain to myself. I feel like they seem to assume I’m judging them more than guys do, and people already seem to think I’m judgmental, so…idk. Maybe I just suck at human interaction overall.

 

Have you ever seen the last person you kissed without their shirt on?

My, all these questions about me and people I kiss…

 

Do you believe the last person you kissed still cares about you?

And again!

 

Was yesterday fun?

Yesterday? Mmm…it wasn’t so bad. Fun is overstating it a little though.

 

Where will you be in 1 hour?

On the way to sleeping, I hope.

 

 

 

 

End

Reeser

