I think something is the matter with me. But then, I always think that, so it’s hard to tell when it’s true and when it isn’t.

 

It’s this tiredness. I feel so tired all the time now and I don’t know what’s wrong with me. When I mentioned it before, people kept telling me I was maybe getting too much sleep, so I stepped it back and had essentially the same problem yesterday, even though I had about three or four hours less than I’d been getting the past few nights. I was just tired. Especially when I am sitting down for a while. I start feeling drowsy, like something is pressing on my face, especially around my eyes.

 

It’s why I haven’t been online much…been sleeping instead, or reading. Trying to read. Like, I can’t get through more than a handful of pages before I have to stop because I’m so tired that I can’t focus, but not tired enough to actually sleep.

 

I think the tiredness is the primary reason I haven’t been thinking all the maddening sorts of things that would make me want to write all the time, too. Except for that one night when he was screaming, all of me that is Wolf has been so exhausted that he hardly opens his eyes at all.

 

I think that if I could get away with it, I would stay in bed until I could wake up properly, but I don’t see that happening.

 

 

r

