Too much excitement at work today.

Had crew members bleeding puddles and not letting us know anything was wrong, had a mall guest tell a crew member that there was a Muslim praying in the mall and that we should call security in case they were a terrorist (I know: wtf). Had crew members shouting at each other in the concession stand and one of them getting kind of scary and completely ignoring my order that he stop shouting and go back in the kitchen so we could sort things out…had a crew member tell me after I was already off the clock that one of the people shouting had hit her and left bruises, and to avoid the possibility of me and/or her getting in trouble later for not reporting it, I had to take her back to the office so she could talk to a manager even though she said he’d been joking when he hit her…

Blegh.
I’m cold and I’m going to bed now.

