Feel like everything I even think about posting anymore is incredibly short, dark, and excessively morbid. And that wouldn’t be entirely unheard of from me…except that there is a voice that keeps telling me that I can’t really mean those things and of course I wouldn’t ever make worrying posts like that…but honestly, I’m not really sure this voice is right about all that.

Been having a lot of trouble eating since even before I got back from my trip. Not that I haven’t been eating at all. I have. I just don’t enjoy any of it and am eating not because I want anything or even because I feel hungry, but because I know that if I don’t I will probably end up feeling sick and dizzy at an inopportune time, and I can do without that. And then I only seem to be finishing about half of anything I put on my plate…

I’m very sad.
I think something is wrong with me.

Probably I am.

