Tags

, , ,

So tired. Must sleep…but…want to post things…need to write to someone…conflicting interests all over.

 

 

Work was less bad today. Mike tried to persuade me to go home at noon though, but I didn’t want to…so between stocking iced cream, fixing an oven, closing drawers, entering sales to pay spreadsheets, and entering in shows on the week’s schedule (most tedious job ever), I managed to find enough to do so I could stay my whole shift.

 

Yay.

 

 

Only slept about 4.5-5 hours last night though, and even woke up twice because I was afraid I’d overslept and would be late to work. It was horrible.

Hopefully that will not happen tonight.

 

 

 

Today’s song:

 

#13

Silver Bullets by In Strict Confidence

 

Why? Because sometimes I am a Wolf.

 

 

 

 

 

R

 

