Tags

, ,

You know those times when you come across things that your loved ones do and you are so baffled that words (nearly) fail you? I think I have run into this again. It exhausts me like nothing else.

 

I think I will not be able to finish my poem this night, either.

I lost the feel for it and am waiting on a conversation to happen so that I can feel dreadful and finish this attempt at drowning that bit of me.

 

There will never be enough words to explain.

 

 

 

 

#3

Quicksilver by The Crüxshadows

 

Why? I can scarcely say. It was something I found when I was trying to come back to life, and when I thought I could will myself to cut off whatever strands of feeling were still keeping me attached and could potentially still kill me…

Apparently I never managed that, but in listening to this song, at least I felt like I could if I wanted to. (Of course I don’t!)

 

 

 

 

 

End.

R

