Day 17: Shortest book you’ve read

Another impossible question. I know I’ve had cloth baby books with maybe four pages in them. Of course I don’t remember any titles or anything, so I will simplify things and put down the shortest book I currently have on my shelves.

Thirty-two pages of awesome animal pictures.

There is even a Dalek on the D page.
I kept this book specifically for that reason. I mean…how many other books are there where I can hope to find hidden Daleks? 😛

I’m a little irritated that for some reason my computer won’t allow me to upload the photo I found of the page where you can see the Dalek…and also too lazy to go get my book out and snap a picture myself…so no more pictures to-day.

Now I must sleep. Long day in store tomorrow.

Day 1: Favorite book
Day 2: Least favorite book
Day 3: Book that makes you laugh out loud
Day 4: Book that makes you cry
Day 5: Book you wish you could live in
Day 6: Favorite young adult book
Day 7: Book that you can quote/recite
Day 8: Book that scares you
Day 9: Book that makes you sick
Day 10: Book that changed your life
Day 11: Book from your favorite author
Day 12: Book that is most like your life
Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you
Day 14: Book whose main character you want to marry
Day 15: First “chapter book” you can remember reading as a child
Day 16: Longest book you’ve read

End.

R

