Been feeling very low the last few days. No reason for it. *shrugs* Oh well, I guess.  :/

More interesting stuff:

There is a girl at work who is, according to half of our staff, 99% me. We don’t know how we feel about this, but have discussed it every time we’ve seen each other the last week or so…and I guess we have to admit we do have some uncanny connection going on. Despite our conversations about bones, serial killers, pagan deities, songs about cannibal transvestites, and tuberculosis, I wasn’t sure about it until the other day when she came out of the kitchen with a tray and hissed at me.

I am severely embarrassed that my first reaction was to growl at her.

Nobody was around to witness this exchange, so I guess I can’t be that embarrassed, but even if someone had been around…she hissed at me first.

