Tags

,

This isn’t going according to my plans.
First it was that we would move in June, right after the wedding.
Then it was going to be mid-June, when a different unit was available.
Now maybe it will be late June/early July because I guess it takes forever to get a unit refurbished for new tenants…?

That’s around a month that I’ll be living out of a bag and waiting to get my things moved from my parents’ house.

*smashes face on desk*

It wouldn’t piss me off so much if it weren’t for the fact that the other managers have vacations already scheduled, and that last week of June/first week of July is absurdly busy…I really can’t be waiting until the last minute to find out when we have to move because I have to request my days off so that maybe I will at least get a day or two…

*frustrated*

